Love, You

A Series

Of Letters

Chapter 2: Falling

The second chapter in the series Love, You. This chapter recounts my emotions of falling and finding my way while my husband was deployed.

a self portrait

The first in a series of letters to myself. A Silent Battle reminds me of my strength; and while I may feel lonely, I know I am not alone.

Chapter 1: A Silent Battle